Tags

, ,

Image

When i said that i love to drink a wine, some people maybe will raised their eyebrow coz i sounds like someone who has an expensive taste of drink, some kind of women who try to be classy or whatever…. but, i already drink wine since i’m in high school..hahaha, that’s true. 

the first wine that i drink is some kind of sparkling wine. My grandmother allow me to drink that coz she also love it. And that was the first time that i felt in love with this special drink.

i call it special not just because its an exclusive or expensive or whatsoever. You should know the history behind it. The history form the first time that those grapes planted and produce and fermented. When you really know the history behind it, all those exclusivity and pricey reason is something that totally makes sense ( note : that’s my opinion, if there’s anybody who think if i sound so ridiculous or over dramatic.. feel free to keep that on your mind and let me tell mine ) 

When i took my major on hospitality management, i got a some kind of subject to learn about food, beverages, bar, and also wine. i also got a test to know how serve and pouring a wine.. and don’t forget about to know how open those cork also.

All of that was so…uneasy at the first time. it’s not as simple as someone pour it  in your glass and you just taste it. The more i know about this wine, the more i love it. 

There’s some country that produce wine in the world such as : 

1. France

2. Italy

3. Spain

4. USA

5. Germany

6. Chile

and so on.. i cant remember it. forgive me for that 🙂 

My favorite one is French wine. French wine have some varieties of grapes such as Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Sauvignon Blanc and Syrah.

They produce some wine such as  red, rosé, white (dry, semi-sweet and sweet), sparkling and fortified.  I prefer white wine rather than red wine ( semi sweet and sweet ). 

I haven’t known much about wine and would love to learn more about it. It’s totally a pleasure to have a glass of wine to celebrate your happy “me time” ahahahahhaa…because that what i love to do. 

i feels like it also have the same effect with chocolate for me. It’s make me happy, Chill and relax. That’s why i pick it as one of my pleasure bestie when i’m truly enjoying my self.. just for myself…ahahahahhaah so arrogant.   

I hope you already found your perfect pleasure bestie 🙂 

 

cheerio 

 “Wine is one of the most civilized things in the world and one of the most natural things of the world that has been brought to the greatest perfection, and it offers a greater range for enjoyment and appreciation than, possibly, any other purely sensory thing.” 
― Ernest Hemingway

